Branches


Conventional

Zurr-e-Atta Hussain
Head of Agency sales
IGI Life Vitality – Regional Office,
3rd Floor, Al-Malik Building, 19 – Davis Road,
Lahore 54500, Pakistan. Tel: 042-36302978,

Central Region

Lahore

Farhan Yasin
Regional Manager
3rd Floor, Al Malik Plaza, 19th Davis Road, LahoreTel: 042-36375596
E-mail: yousaf.sheikh@igi.com.pk
lahore.main@igi.com.pk

KASUR

Adnan Aslam
Zonal Manager
1st FLOOR, UPPER FLOOR ZTBL BANK MINHAS COLONY LIAQAT ROAD NEAR RANGER PUBLIC SCHOOL KASURTel: 0312-6615523
E-mail: kasur.branch@igi.com.pk

FAISALABAD

Tariq Mahmood Tariq
Zonal Manager
Ground Floor, Regency Plaza, Opposite PIA Office, Mall Road, FaisalabadSCHOOL KASURTel: 0300-9654948
E-mail: faislabad.branch2@igi.com.pk

MULTAN

Azmat Ali
Zonal Manager
3rd Floor, Pace N Pace Shopping Mall, Near Chungi No. 6, Bosan Road, Multan.Tel: 0303-0170067
E-mail: multan.branch@igi.com.pk

OKARA

Asif Tariq
Group Manager
Floor 1, M.R Centre, M.A.Jinnah Road, Okara.Tel: 0321-6994000
E-mail: okara.branch@ig.com.pk

Gujranwala Region

SIALKOT

Asif Hussain – A
Zonal Manager
Soni Square Room No. 7-8  Khadim Ali Road, Mubarakpura Sialkot
Tel: 0321-7190875
E-mail: okara.branch@ig.com.pk

 SIALKOT

Asif Hussain – A
Zonal Manager
Bungalow #110 Near Allied Bank ,Aziz Shaheed Road
Sialkot Cant Pakistan.
Tel: 0321-7190875
E-mail: okara.branch@ig.com.pk

GUJRANWALA

Ibrar Hussain
Regional Head
3rd Floor Ghouri Centre GT Road Gujranwala.
Tel: 0333-8101817
E-mail: gujranwala.branch@igi.com.pk

CHAKWAL

Muhammad Ehsan
Group Manager
Floor 1, Al-Mahmood Center, Near Islamia High School, Islamia Chowk, Burhan Road, Chakwal.
Tel: 0300-5325275, 0333-9308930
E-mail: chakwal.branch@igi.com.pk

GUJRAT

Muhammad Yousaf – B
Senior Branch Manager
3rd Floor Hassan Plaza, Near Faisal Restaurant, GTS Chowk, G.T. Road, Gujrat.
Tel: 0331-6236623
E-mail: gujrat.branch@igi.com.pk

North Region

RAWALPINDI

Muhammad Aslam Javaid – D, Zohaib Jamid, Sadia Kausar
SBM, ZM, GM
2nd & 3rd Floor , Umar Plaza, B-134, Murree Road, Near Chandni Chowk, Rawalpindi.
Tel: 0321-5116901, 0333-5699431, 0335-5541563
E-mail: rawalpindi.branch1@igi.com.pk

 MIRPUR, AZAD KASHMIR

Muhammad Shahzad – C
Zonal Manager
1st Floor Jarral Plaza, Kotli Road Sector F-1 Mirpur AJK.
Tel: 0344-5508824
E-mail: mirpur.branch@IGI.COM.PK

HEAD FAQIRIAN

Muhammad Bashir – B
Group Manager
Gujrat Sargodha Road, Head Faqirian, Mandi Bahauddin.
Tel: 0303-4972733
North Region

KARACHI

Ghazala Mehmood
Senior Branch Manager
Suit no: 701-702, 7th floor, Park Avenue Main Shahra e Faisal Block-6 P.E.C.H S Karachi.
E-mail: karachi.main@IGI.COM.PK
ejaz.khan@igi.com.pk

BHALWAL

BHALWAL

Muzamal Abbas
Group Manager
IGI Life Insurance Office, Canal Road, Near Canal Kinara Resturant, Tehsil Bhalwal, District Sargodha.
E-mail: bhalwal.branch@igi.com.pk
0300-1414089

Takaful

Zurr-e-Atta Hussain
Head of Agency sales
IGI Life Vitality – Regional Office, 3rd Floor, Al-Malik Building,
19 – Davis Road, Lahore 54500, Pakistan.
Tel: 042-36302978,

Central Region

Lahore

Asad Shahzad
IGI Window Takaful Floor 3, Al Malik Plaza,19-Davis
Road, Lahore.
0323-8492118
asad.shahzad@igi.com.pk

Raja Arshad Mehmood
RH
IGI Window Takaful Floor 3, Al Malik Plaza,19-Davis Road, Lahore.
0300-4004053
lhr.raja.arshad@IGI.COM.PK

Sheraz Ashraf
ZM
Grace Center, Gulberg II, Near Jial Road Underpass Lahore
0333-4041470
lhm.sashraf@IGI.COM.PK

Khalil Aslam
ZM
Grace Center, Gulberg II, Near Jial Road Underpass Lahore
0322-8405855
ag.khalil.aslam@IGI.COM.PK

Kasur

Azeen Ud Din
1st Floor Doce Bakery Food Street Near Buldia Chowk Kasur
0302-4840320
azeen.uddin@IGI.COM.PK

Sanaullah Siddiqui
ZM
1st Floor Doce Bakery Food Street Near Buldia Chowk Kasur
0300-8182410
ksr.sanaullah@IGI.COM.PK

Gujranwala

Zaman Bhatti
2nd Floor Wingos, Mumtaz Market Opposite Chase up Gujranwala
0333-8293901
gujranwala.branch@IGI.COM.PK

Muhammad Imran Aslam
RM
2nd Floor Wingos, Mumtaz Market Opposite Chase up Gujranwala
0300-6452482
ag.imran.aslam2@IGI.COM.PK

Faisalabad

Toba Tek Singh

Sajid Ali
GM
IGI Family Takaful, 1st floor, Dr Zahid Khan lodhi clinic’s upper floor, near Akbari Masjid. Toba Tek Singh.
0304-5482865
ag.sajid.ali1@IGI.COM.PK

North

Rawalpindi

Shahbaz Ahmed
IGI Window Takaful, B-134, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Umar Plaza, Murre Road, Near Chandni Chowk Rawalpindi.
0341-4449348
rawalpindi.branch1@IGI.COM.PK

Syed Mehboob Shah
RM
IGI Window Takaful, B-134, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Umar Plaza, Murre Road, Near Chandni Chowk Rawalpindi.
0300-2333522
ag.mehboob.hussain@igi.com.pk

Mirpur

Azad Riaz
IGI Life, Branch Operations Officer,
1st Floor, Jarral Plaza Kotli Road Sector F-1 Mirpur A.K
0346-0599221
mirpur.branch@igi.com.pk

Syed Iltija Hussain
ZM
IGI Life, Branch Operations Officer,
1st Floor, Jarral Plaza Kotli Road Sector F-1 Mirpur A.K
0345-3818012
ag.ilteja.hussain@igi.com.pk

South

Karachi

Adnan Ahmed
Regional Office Suit no. 701-702, 7th floor Park Avenue
Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Block-6 P.E.C.H.S Karachi.
0314-2091031
adnan.ahmed1@IGI.COM.PK

Saima Nadeem
RM
Regional Office Suit no. 701-702, 7th floor Park Avenue
Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Block-6 P.E.C.H.S Karachi.
0333-8273790
khi.saima@IGI.COM.PK

Nawabshah

Zeeshan Baloch
IGI Life Insurance Limited, 1st Floor, Keerio Manzil, Opposite Alfalah Bank Ketchery Road, Nawabshah
0315-3741465
muhammad.zeeshan@IGI.com.pk

Muhammad Asif
GM
IGI Life Insurance Limited, 1st Floor, Keerio Manzil, Opposite Alfalah Bank Ketchery Road, Nawabshah
ag.muhammad.asif1@igi.com.pk

Pattoki

Lahore

Aamir Sohail
2nd Floor, MashaAllah Building, 25 No. Stop Shahdara Lahore
0309-4915227
aamir.sohail@IGI.COM.PK

Muhammad Naeem Ashraf
RH
2nd Floor, MashaAllah Building, 25 No. Stop Shahdara Lahore
0303-6951527
naeem.ashraf1@igi.com.pk

Pattoki

Zeeshan Arshad
IGI Office, 1st Floor Zarar Plaza Main Lahore Ada Near Riaz-Ul- Janah Masjid Hallah Road Pattoki.
0348-4747166
zeeshan.arshad@IGI.COM.PK

Muhammad Akram
RM
IGI Office, 1st Floor Zarar Plaza Main Lahore Ada Near Riaz-Ul- Janah Masjid Hallah Road Pattoki.
0300-4448133
ag.muhammad.akram@igi.com.pk